Category Archives: Local Leagues

FFA Cup 2014 – final 32 draw

Reigning Hyundai A-League 2014 champions Brisbane Roar will head west to take on Western Australian NPL club Stirling Lions in the first round of the Westfield FFA Cup following the draw which

Waratah Cup NSW 2014

All NSW senior Association teams were invited to participate in the 2014 Waratah Cup competition, with a maximum of 55 positions available to grassroots Clubs of Football NSW Associations. Entry was compulsory

Inaugural FFA Cup launched in 2014

Football Federation Australia (FFA) has today (Monday 24 February, 2014) confirmed the format of the inaugural FFA Cup in 2014. Draw principles give grassroots clubs every chance to be giant-killers against the

2014 National Premier Leagues (NPL) & Cup launched

Football Federation Australia (FFA) today (11/2/2014) launched the 2014 National Premier Leagues (NPL) season for the semi-professional state-based competitions in Australian football, in Sydney. The second edition of the NPL see clubs