Tag Archives: WWL7

Victory brush aside Wanderers in goal fest

By: Mark Gojszyk Westfield W-League – Season 7 – 2014/15 – Round 2 3pm, Sunday 21 September, 2014 – Broadmeadows Valley Park, Melbourne Melbourne Victory FC 5 (Racheal Quigley 20’ 47’, Amy

American and Western Sydney signings key to Sky Blue’s victory

By Stephen Webb Westfield W-League Season 7, 2014-15 Round One Lambert Park, Leichhardt September 14, 2014, 4 pm Sydney FC 2 (Spencer 38’, 69’) defeated Adelaide United 0 Sydney dominated their opening

Canberra United send Premiership repeat signal

Westfield W-League – Season 7 – 2014 – Round 1 3pm, Sunday 14 September, 2014 – Campbelltown Stadium, NSW . Western Sydney Wanderers FC 1 (Demi Koulizakis 90′) lost to Canberra United

Westfield W-League season 7 officially launched

Season 7 of the Westfield W-League, Australia’s womens national league, was officially launched today in Sydney. Representatives from all eight clubs – Adelaide United, Brisbane Roar, Canberra United, Melbourne Victory, Newcastle Jets,

Westfield W-League Season 7 is coming

Football Federation Australia (FFA) has today released the official draw for Westfield W-League Season 7, later in 2014. For the full fixture schedule please visit www.w-league.com.au or download pdf file from http://static.ffa.sportalhosting.com/site/_content/document/00002215-source.pdf